User Content and Conduct Policy

Our policies play an important role in maintaining a positive experience for our users. Please follow these policies when using our products and services ("Services"). When we are notified of a potential policy violation, we may review and take action, including limiting or terminating a user’s access to our Services.

We may modify these policies so please check back here. Also, when applying our policies, we may make exceptions based on artistic, educational, or documentary considerations, or when there are other substantial benefits to the public from not taking action.

Illegal Activities

Do not use our products to engage in illegal activities or promote dangerous and illegal acts.

Malicious Products

Do not transmit viruses, malware, or any other malicious or destructive code. Do not distribute content that harms or interferes with the operation of the networks, servers, or other infrastructure of EthACK or others.

Hate Speech

Do not distribute content that promotes hatred or violence towards groups of people based on their race or ethnic origin, religion, disability, gender, age, veteran status, or sexual orientation/gender identity.

Personal and Confidential Information

Do not distribute other people’s personal and confidential information, such as credit card numbers, confidential national ID numbers, or account passwords, without their permission.

Account Hijacking

Do not access another user’s account without their permission. Do not use our products for phishing scams.

Child Exploitation

Do not upload or share content that exploits or abuses children. This includes all child sexual abuse imagery (even cartoon images) and all content that presents children in a sexual manner. We will remove such content and take appropriate action, which includes account disable and reporting to law enforcement.

If you find any content that you think exploits children in this manner, do not reshare or comment on such content, even if your intent is to bring it to EthACK’s attention. Instead, flag the content through the ‘Report Abuse’ link.

Spam

Do not spam, including sending unwanted promotional or commercial content, or unwanted or mass solicitation.

Sexually Explicit Material

Do not distribute content that contains nudity, graphic sex acts, or sexually explicit material. Do not drive traffic to commercial pornography sites.

Your Profile cannot include mature or offensive content. For example, do not use a photo that is a close-up of a person’s buttocks or cleavage.

Harassment and Bullying

Do not harass or bully others. Anyone using EthACK to harass or bully may have the offending content removed or be permanently banned from the site. Online harassment is also illegal in many places and can have serious offline consequences.

Violence

Do not distribute depictions of graphic or gratuitous violence.

Impersonation or Deceptive Behavior

Do not use our products to impersonate.

About our Policies and Terms

These policies apply generally to the content you post on our Services.

This document was updated on March 9, 2014

Politique des contenus

Nos règles jouent un rôle important pour maintenir une expérience positive des utilisateurs. Merci de suivre les règles en employant nos produits et services (Services). Quand nous sommes avertis d'une possible infraction aux règles, nous pouvons contrôler et agir, y compris en limitant ou en terminant l'accès d'un utilisateur aux Services.

Nous pouvons modifier ces règles, donc revenez contrôler les changements ici. Aussi, lors de l'application des règles, nous pouvons faire des exceptions basées sur des considérations artistiques, éducatrices ou documentaires, ou quand il y a de réels gains pour le public à ne pas agir.

Activités illégales

Il est interdit d'employer nos Services pour débuter ou promouvoir une activité illégale ou dangereuse.

Produits malicieux

Il est interdit de transmettre des virus, maliciels ou autres codes destructeurs ou malicieux. Il est intedit de distribuer du contenu qui peu porter préjudice ou interférer avec les opérations sur le réseau, les serveurs ou autres éléments de l'infrastructure d'EthACK ou autres.

Discours haineux

Il est interdit de distribuer des contenus promouvant la haine envers des groupes de personnes basés sur leur race, éthnie, religion, handicap, genre, âge, orientation sexuelle ou genre.

Informations personnelles et confidentielles

Il est interdit de distribuer des informations personnelles et confidentielles telles que numéros de carte de crédits, numéros confidentiels d'identification ou mots de passe sans la permission de leur propriétaire.

Vol de comptes

Il est interdit d'accéder au compte d'un utilisateur sans sa permission. Il est interdit d'utiliser les Services pour faire du phishing.

Exploitation des enfants

Il est interdit de télécharger des contenus exploitant ou abusant d'enfants. Cela inclut toutes les images d'abus sexuels d'enfants (y compris les dessins) et tous les contenus présentants les enfants de manière sexualisée. Nous supprimerons de tels contenus et agirons, ce qui inclu la suspension du compte et l'engagement des forces de l'ordre.

Si vous trouvez des contenus que vous jugez tendancieux, ne le partagez pas, même si c'est pour attirer l'attention d'EthACK. Utilisez plutôt le lien "rapporter un abus".

Spam

Il est interdit d'employer les Services à des fins de spam.

Contenus sexuels explicites

Il est interdit de distribuer des contenus à caractères sexuels, contenant de la nudité ou passages à l'acte. Il est interdit de rediriger vers des sites à caractère pornographique.

Votre profile ne peut pas inclure de contenu offensant ou sexuel.

Harcèlement et intimidation

Ne pas harceler ou d'intimider les autres. Toute personne utilisant EthACK pour harceler ou intimider peut avoir le contenu incriminé supprimé ou être banni définitivement du site. Le harcèlement en ligne est illégal dans de nombreux endroits et peut avoir des conséquences graves hors ligne.

Violence

Ne pas distribuer des scènes de violence graphique ou gratuite.

Usurpation d'identité ou comportement trompeur

Ne pas utiliser nos produits à usurper l'identité.

À propos de nos politiques et Conditions

Ces politiques s'appliquent généralement à du contenu que vous publiez sur nos services.

Ce document a été mis à jour le 11.05.2014.